Loading Events

« All Events

FCC Women Entrepreneurs Summit

March 7 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Empower the leader within!

Join us for the FCC Women Entrepreneurs Summit virtual event. Gain insights to boost your leadership skills, connect and build personal and professional growth.

Thursday, March 7, 2024

1 – p.m. EST

Find the event time for your area.

  • St. Johns (Nfld.) | 2:30 p.m. NST
  • Halifax (Atlantic) | 2 p.m. AST
  • Ottawa (Eastern) | 1 p.m. EST
  • Winnipeg (Central) | 12 p.m. CST
  • Regina (Central) | 12 p.m. CST
  • Edmonton (Mountain) | 11 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver (Pacific) | 10 a.m. PST

This event will be recorded and available to registrants only for a limited time.

Agenda to be announced soon!

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/fcc-women-entrepreneurs-summit-tickets-778349914547

Organizer

FCC Agriculture
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Event

Eastern Ontario Innovation Corridor

Head Office

EOIC Head Office
2 Simcoe Street South, Suite 300
Oshawa, ON. L1H 8C1 Canada
905.432-3999