Loading Events

« All Events

FCC Farmland Values Report

March 20 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

What did Canadian farmland values look like in 2023?

The FCC Farmland Values Report is being released at the begining of March. It looks at Canada’s regional land value trends in price. Join J.P. Gervais, FCC Chief Economist, for an overview of the report’s key findings, followed by a Q&A with Darlene McBain, FCC Senior Industry Relations Manager.

Wednesday, March 20

2 p.m. Eastern

Find the webinar time for your area:

  • St. Johns, N.L. (Nfld.) 3:30 p.m.
  • Halifax, N.S. (Atlantic) 3 p.m.
  • Ottawa, Ont. (Eastern) 2 p.m.
  • Winnipeg, Man. (Central) 1 p.m.
  • Regina, Sask. (Central) 12 p.m.
  • Edmonton, Alta. (Mountain) 12 p.m.
  • Vancouver, B.C. (Pacific) 11 a.m.

This event will be recorded and available to registrants a few days after the event. It will be available publicly on FCC’s On Demand events page in the future.

J.P. Gervais is an FCC Vice-President and Chief Economist. Read his bio.

Darlene McBain, Senior Industry Relations Manager. Read her bio.

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Website:
https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/fcc-farmland-values-report-registration-778603482977

Organizer

FCC Agriculture
View Organizer Website

Venue

Online Event

Eastern Ontario Innovation Corridor

Head Office

EOIC Head Office
2 Simcoe Street South, Suite 300
Oshawa, ON. L1H 8C1 Canada
905.432-3999